top of page

My Holiday--Reality VS Expectation

My Holiday is very similar to my expectation. I expected that I will have a mostly boring holiday and I did.

My Expectations:

I expected to have a boring holiday. I thought that I would be stuck at home all along, busy doing nothing. I thought that my only past time would be writing compositions, dreaming, daydreaming, and sleeping.

The Reality:

The reality is that I did go out and instead of dreaming and sleeping, I made one to two YouTube videos. I didn’t just watch YouTube videos, but I made some. They are mostly stupid and random videos. My first video is a book sharing which I already sent out in Google Classroom. (Link: Book Sharing (Wonder by R. J. Palacio) #book_sharing #Book_report - YouTube)The other one is a video of me, playing the recorder “Happy Birthday”. I even made a year-end video for my WIX Site. (Link: https://chc00fb.wixsite.com/kaswritings-kaschc -The site you are on currently) I made it with an app that my mom commended me and I loved making videos. And of course, I wrote compositions. ( 1. https://chc00fb.wixsite.com/kaswritings-kaschc/post/zoom-lesson-crazy-things and 2. https://chc00fb.wixsite.com/kaswritings-kaschc/post/zoom-lesson-crazy-things-2.)

I hope you had also had an enriching holiday!



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Narnia Different Ending (Part 1)

J.5B (6) Chan, Lit Sum 2021/1/17 Narnia Different Ending ___ By Kas The four children left the professor’s house 3 months later, after the air raids. While they were on the train, the four chil

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page