top of page

Fourth Grade School-My Teachers with Ice Creams!



So


There I was, sitting at my desk waiting at my teacher, Ms Mandy(my class teacher). She was very nice and us pupils played a lot of games. Then we had lunch, in the new lunchroom. It is grand with a playground right next to it.

After the games with Ms Mandy, it is time to meet our subject teachers We have Chinese, English and Maths today, and G.S. (General Studies) tomorrow. I walked into my Chinese classroom, found my seat and took out my textbooks as usual, but I couldn't find my teacher. The whole class waited until the last second then Ms Liang came in with Ice creams. "I will be your Chinese teacher.我是你們的中文老師."

She explained the ice cream is for those who behaved well and began our lesson.

Math and English were the same-no teachers until the last instant and a lot of ice cream. When we got to the end of the day, I saw Mom and Dad in our classroom, which is extraordinarily unusual and I finally got the idea of everything and we headed for the exit and we left the school.

“We had a talk with Ms Mandy about your problems with Disability, your school enemy etc. Guess What? We are not even friends. How about you, how was your first day?"

“Fine, I really like my teachers, especially Ms Mandy,” I replied in a tired voice.

I thought my mom would ask me a bunch of other question about my teachers, but she was done.

I then board the car and we drove home. I went to bed early today and woke up the next morning.

When I got to my classes today, I can see the ice creams. The rest of my week was 'ice cream classes'. There are more ice creams than pupils in the classrooms.

By the end of the month, the school has to buy more refrigerators for the ice cream because other teacher started to bring ice cream as well.

~The End~

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Narnia Different Ending (Part 1)

J.5B (6) Chan, Lit Sum 2021/1/17 Narnia Different Ending ___ By Kas The four children left the professor’s house 3 months later, after the air raids. While they were on the train, the four chil

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page